Martyn Joseph

© Martyn Joseph

Acclaimed singer-songwriter Martyn Joseph returns with new album Here Come The Young released January 25th 2019 via Pipe Records. Produced by Gerry Diver (Tom Robinson, Lisa Knapp, Sam Lee), Martyn was encouraged outside his comfort zone and the result is a career defining record.
Martyn says of his new album, “The songs are exploring uncertainty to varying degrees through different subject matter both in the personal and political. I hope for those who listen it will be the sort of record that takes you on a journey and leaves you buoyed and hopeful at the end, despite the fact that we go to a few tough places.”


  • Sanctuary


    Year of Release: 2016

    Catalogue-Number: BU073 / BU073LP

  • Here come the young

    Here come the young

    Year of Release: 2019

    Catalogue-Number: BU085 / BU085LP

© 2005 – 2024 Beste! Unterhaltung | Imprint | Data Protection